Ota yhteyttä

Kysy lisää palveluistamme, kerro lisää projektistasi tai jätä yhteydenottopyyntö lomakkeella.

Sähköposti
info(@)nollae.fi

Puhelin
020 743 2222
(arkisin 8-16)

Käyntiosoite
DataCity, A-porras | U kerros
Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18
20520 TURKU

Nikolas Salomaa
Nikolas SalomaaToimitusjohtaja
+358 41 541 5553
nikolas.salomaa@nollae.fi
Jerker Brandt
Jerker BrandtAsiantuntija, projektipäällikkö
+358 40 525 6298
jerker.brandt@nollae.fi
Antti Malaska
Antti MalaskaTekninen johtaja
+358 400 881 932
antti.malaska@nollae.fi
Petri Jaarto
Petri JaartoSuunnittelupäällikkö
petri.jaarto@nollae.fi
+358 40 5941 964
Toni Heikura
Toni HeikuraEnergiatehokkuusasiantuntija
toni.heikura@nollae.fi
+358 45 806 4034
Anton Westerstråhle
Anton WesterstråhleEnergialaskenta-asiantuntija
anton.westerstrahle@nollae.fi
+358 40 129 0804
Marja-Leena Vihelä
Marja-Leena ViheläViestinnän koordinaattori
marja-leena.vihela@nollae.fi
+358 45 163 0034
Heikki Viljanen
Heikki ViljanenEnergia-asiantuntija
heikki.viljanen@nollae.fi
+358 40 660 3472
Pasi Hynynen
Pasi HynynenAsiantuntija
pasi.hynynen@nollae.fi
040 764 5255
Janne Sirenne
Janne SirenneTalotekniikan kustannuslaskenta
janne.sirenne@nollae.fi
0400 937 210
Sándor Bárány
Sándor BárányHarjoittelija
sandor.barany@nollae.fi
Jaakko Halonen
Jaakko HalonenHarjoittelija
jaakko.halonen@nollae.fi