Contact us

Tell us about your project or ask more about our services. You can also leave an inquiry, and we will be in touch.

Email
firstname.lastname(@)nollae.fi (see our team below) or
info(@)nollae.fi

Telephone
+358 20 743 2222

Visit us
DataCity, A | U floor
Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18
20520 TURKU
Finland

Nikolas Salomaa
Nikolas SalomaaCEO, founder of nollaE
nikolas.salomaa@nollae.fi
+358 20 743 2222
Jerker Brandt
Jerker BrandtExpert, Project Manager
jerker.brandt@nollae.fi
+358 40 525 6298
Marja-Leena Vihelä
Marja-Leena ViheläCommunications Manager
marja-leena.vihela@nollae.fi
+358 45 163 0034
Antti Malaska
Antti MalaskaTechnical Director
antti.malaska@nollae.fi
+358 400 881 932
Anton Westerstråhle
Anton WesterstråhleEnergy Calculations Expert
anton.westerstrahle@nollae.fi
+358 40 129 0804
Toni Heikura
Toni HeikuraEnergy Efficiency Expert
toni.heikura@nollae.fi
+358 45 806 4034
Petri Jaarto
Petri JaartoPlanning Manager
petri.jaarto@nollae.fi
+358 40 5941 964
Heikki Viljanen
Heikki ViljanenEnergy Expert
heikki.viljanen@nollae.fi
+358 40 660 3472
Janne Sirenne
Janne SirenneCost Accounting of Building Technology
janne.sirenne@nollae.fi
+358 400 937 210
Jaakko Halonen
Jaakko HalonenHVAC Engineer
jaakko.halonen@nollae.fi
Elina Suhanko
Elina SuhankoPublic Relations manager
elina.suhanko@nollaE.fi
+358 40 188 3791
Pasi HynynenExpert
pasi.hynynen@nollae.fi
+358 40 764 5255