Contact us

    Tell us about your project or ask more about our services. You can also leave an inquiry, and we will be in touch.

    Email
    firstname.lastname(@)nollae.fi (see our team below) or
    info(@)nollae.fi

    Telephone
    +358 20 743 2222

    Visit us
    DataCity, A | U floor
    Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18
    20520 TURKU
    Finland

    Nikolas Salomaa
    Nikolas SalomaaCEO, founder of nollaE
    nikolas.salomaa@nollae.fi
    +358 20 743 2222
    Jerker Brandt
    Jerker BrandtExpert, Project Manager
    jerker.brandt@nollae.fi
    +358 40 525 6298
    Markus Steinby
    Markus SteinbyDirector
    markus.steinby@nollae.fi
    +358 40 162 1843
    Petri Jaarto
    Petri JaartoPlanning Manager
    petri.jaarto@nollae.fi
    +358 40 5941 964
    Toni Heikura
    Toni HeikuraEnergy Efficiency Expert
    toni.heikura@nollae.fi
    +358 45 806 4034
    Marja-Leena Vihelä
    Marja-Leena ViheläCommunications & HR
    marja-leena.vihela@nollae.fi
    +358 45 163 0034
    Elina Suhanko
    Elina SuhankoPublic Relations manager
    elina.suhanko@nollaE.fi
    +358 40 188 3791
    Antti Malaska
    Antti MalaskaTechnical Director
    antti.malaska@nollae.fi
    Anton Westerstråhle
    Anton WesterstråhleEnergy Calculations Expert
    anton.westerstrahle@nollae.fi
    +358 40 129 0804
    Janne Sirenne
    Janne SirenneCost Accounting of Building Technology
    janne.sirenne@nollae.fi
    +358 400 937 210
    Heikki Viljanen
    Heikki ViljanenEnergy Expert
    heikki.viljanen@nollae.fi
    +358 40 660 3472
    Risto Merkkiniemi
    Risto MerkkiniemiEnergy Expert
    risto.merkkiniemi@nollae.fi
    +358 50 330 8994
    Pasi Hynynen
    Pasi HynynenExpert
    pasi.hynynen@nollae.fi
    Jaakko Halonen
    Jaakko HalonenHVAC Engineer
    jaakko.halonen@nollae.fi